Sewing Classes in Chicago

• Schedules •

All Sewing classes, Design classes, and Workshops are held in our Chicago Workrooms

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our

Frequently Asked Questions

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook
Our Blog

• Fall Session 2019 •


Enrollment Begins 1 July 2019


• Monday: 7 October - 9 December

• Tuesday: 8 October - 10 December

• Wednesday: 9 October - 18 December
No Class on 27 November

• Thursday: 10 October - 19 December
No Class on 28 November

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 12 October - 14 December

• Sunday: 13 October - 15 December

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions

Want to read more about the classes and check out the space?
Check out our blog!

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook

• Winter Session 2020 •


Enrollment Begins 1 December 2019


• Monday: 6 January - 9 March

• Tuesday: 7 January - 10 March

• Wednesday: 9 October - 18 December

• Thursday: No Classes Scheduled

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 11 January - 14 March

• Sunday: 12 January - 15 March

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions Page

Want to read more about the classes and check out the space?
Check out our blog!

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook

• Spring Session 2020 •


Enrollment Begins 1 January 2020


• Monday: 16 March - 18 May

• Tuesday: 17 March - 19 May

• Wednesday: 9 October - 18 December

• Thursday: No Classes Scheduled

• Friday: No Classes Scheduled

• Saturday: 21 March - 23 May

• Sunday: 22 March - 17 May
Sunday classes are prorated due to holidays.
Email us for more information.

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions Page

Want to read more about the classes and check out the space?
Check out our blog!

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook

• Summer Session 2020 •


Enrollment Begins 1 March 2020


• Monday: 6 July - 14 September
No class on 7 September (Labor Day)

• Tuesday: 7 July - 8 September

• Wednesday: 8 July - 9 September

• Thursday: 9 July - 10 September

• Friday: No Classes Scheduled

• Saturday: 11 July - 12 September

• Sunday: 12 July - 13 September

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions Page

Want to read more about the classes and check out the space?
Check out our blog!

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook

• Fall Session 2020 •


Enrollment Begins 1 June 2020


• Monday: 5 October - 7 December

• Tuesday: 6 October - 8 December

• Wednesday: 7 October - 16 December
No Class on 26 November

• Thursday: 8 October - 17 December
No Class on 27 November

• Friday: No Classes Scheduled

• Saturday: 10 October - 12 December

• Sunday: 11 October - 13 December

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions Page

Want to read more about the classes and check out the space?
Check out our blog!

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook

• Winter Session 2021 •


Enrollment Begins 1 December 2020


• Monday: 4 January - 8 March

• Tuesday: 5 January - 9 March

• Wednesday: 6 January - 10 March

• Thursday: 7 January - 11 March

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 9 January - 12 March

• Sunday: 10 January - 13 March

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions Page

Want to read more about the classes and check out the space?
Check out our blog!

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook

All Sewing classes, Design classes, and Workshops
are held in our Chicago Workrooms

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

We offer a number of classes, workshops, and study groups.

Sewing classes are offered every quarter in ten week sessions throughout the year.

Workshops focus on a specific creative outlet and are scheduled around the quarterly sewing classes.

On the left you will find links to class schedules, Frequently Asked Questions pages, as well as links to other areas of the Tchad LLC site.
You can check out what is going on on the classes blog here!

Our quarterly schedule runs roughly from:
•January-March
•May-July
•September-November