Sewing Classes in Chicago

• Schedules •

All Sewing classes, Design classes, and Workshops are held in our Chicago Workrooms

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our

Frequently Asked Questions

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook
Our Blog

• Winter Session 2019 •


Enrollment Begins 16 September 2018


• Monday: 14 January - 18 March

• Tuesday: 15 January - 26 March
No class on 12 February

• Wednesday: No classes scheduled /center>

• Thursday: 17 January - 28 March
No class on 14 February

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 19 January - 23 March

• Sunday: 20 January - 24 March

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions

Want to read more about the classes and check out the space?
Check out our blog!

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook

• Spring Session 2019 •


Enrollment Begins 14 January 2019


• Monday: 1 April - 10 June
No class on 27 May

• Tuesday: 2 April - 4 June

• Wednesday: 3 April - 5 June

• Thursday: 4 April - 6 June

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 6 April - 8 June

• Sunday: 7 April - 23 June
No classes 21 April or 12 May

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions

Want to read more about the classes and check out the space?
Check out our blog!

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook

• Summer Session 2019 •


Enrollment Begins 8 April 2019


• Monday: 24 June - 9 September
No class on 2 September

• Tuesday: 25 June - 3 September

• Wednesday: 26 June - 4 September

• Thursday: 27 June - 12 September
No class on 4 July

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 29 June - 7 September

• Sunday: 30 June - 8 September

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions

Want to read more about the classes and check out the space?
Check out our blog!

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook

• Fall Session 2019 •


Enrollment Begins 1 July 2019


• Monday: 16 September - 18 November

• Tuesday: 17 September - 19 November

• Wednesday: 18 September - 20 November

• Thursday: 19 September - 21 November

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 21 September - 23 November

• Sunday: 22 September - 24 November

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions

Want to read more about the classes and check out the space?
Check out our blog!

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook

All Sewing classes, Design classes, and Workshops
are held in our Chicago Workrooms

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

We offer a number of classes, workshops, and study groups.

Sewing classes are offered every quarter in ten week sessions throughout the year.

Workshops focus on a specific creative outlet and are scheduled around the quarterly sewing classes.

On the left you will find links to class schedules, Frequently Asked Questions pages, as well as links to other areas of the Tchad LLC site.
You can check out what is going on on the classes blog here!

Our quarterly schedule runs roughly from:
•January-March
•May-July
•September-November