Sewing Classes in Chicago

• Schedules •

All Sewing classes, Design classes, and Workshops are held in our Chicago Workrooms

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our

Frequently Asked Questions

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook
Our Blog

All Sewing classes, Design classes, and Workshops
are held in our Chicago Workrooms

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

We offer a number of classes, workshops, and study groups.

Sewing classes are offered every quarter in ten week sessions throughout the year.

Workshops focus on a specific creative outlet and are scheduled around the quarterly sewing classes.

On the left you will find links to class schedules, Frequently Asked Questions pages, as well as links to other areas of the Tchad LLC site.
You can check out what is going on on the classes blog here!

Our quarterly schedule runs roughly from:
•January-March
•March-June
•July-September
•October-December

• Winter Session 2022 •


Enrollment Begins October 2021


• Monday: 3 January - 7 March

• Tuesday: 4 January - 8 March

• Wednesday: 5 January - 9 March

• Thursday: 6 January - 10 March

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 8 January - 12 March

• Sunday: 9 January - 13 March

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions

Want to read more about the classes and check out the space?
Check out our blog!

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook

Read about our COVID procedures and policies on the blog.

• Spring Session 2022 •


Enrollment Begins January 2022


• Monday: 14 March - 16 May

• Tuesday: 15 March - 17 May

• Wednesday: 16 March - 18 May

• Thursday: 17 March - 19 May

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 19 March - 21 May

• Sunday: 20 March - 29 May

No classes 17 April (Easter Sunday)

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions

Want to read more about the classes and check out the space?
Check out our blog!

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook

Read about our COVID procedures and policies on the blog.

• Summer Session 2022 •


Enrollment begins March 2022


• Monday: 18 July - 19 September

• Tuesday: 19 July - 20 September

• Wednesday: 20 July - 21 September

• Thursday: 21 July - 22 September

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 23 July - 24 September

• Sunday: 24 July - 25 September

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions

Want to read more about the classes and check out the space?
Check out our blog!

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook

Read about our COVID procedures and policies on the blog.

• Fall Session 2022 •


Enrollment begins June 2022


• Monday: 10 October - 12 December

• Tuesday: 11 October - 13 December

• Wednesday: 5 October - 14 December

No class 23 November

• Thursday: 6 October - 15 December

No classes 24 November

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 15 October - 17 December

• Sunday: 16 October - 18 December

Click the links below to go to the full schedules.

• Basic Sewing Classes •

• Intermediate Sewing Classes •

• Workshop Schedule •

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our
Frequently Asked Questions

Want to read more about the classes and check out the space?
Check out our blog!

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook

Read about our COVID procedures and policies on the blog.